BPSMV Alumni Association Khanpur Kalan, Sonipat BPS Mahila Vishwavidyalaya Khanpur Kalan, Sonipat (A State University Established under the Legislative Act No. 31/2006)

PUBLIC NOTICE

Declaration of Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Alumni Association Election Results

This is to inform all concerned that the Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya Alumni Association, Khanpur Kalan (BPSMVAA) had invited nominations for the following four posts, President, Vice President, Secretary and Joint Secretary for the term 2025-2027.

By the close of the nomination period, following applications against above mentioned posts were received. Upon scrutiny, all four applications were found eligible for their respective positions.

Sr. No.	Name of the Post	Name of the Candidate	Eligible/Not Eligible
1.	President	Dr. Kiran Bala	Eligible
2	Vice-President	Dr. Sonal Beniwal	Eligible
3	Secretary	Dr. Monika	Eligible
4	Joint Secretary	Dr. Deepmala U. Yadav	Eligible

As there were no other contestants for any of the above mentioned posts, the following candidates are hereby declared elected unopposed to their respective positions:

Sr. No.	Name of the Post	Name of the Candidate	Life Member ID
1.	President	Dr. Kiran Bala	BPSMVAA-33
2	Vice-President	Dr. Sonal Beniwal	BPSMVAA-34
3	Secretary	Dr. Monika	BPSMVAA-32
4	Joint Secretary	Dr. Deepmala U. Yadav	BPSMVAA-21

Returning Officer BPS Alumni Association

Date 92/5/25

BPSMVAA/25/58-65

Copy to:

- 1. Patron-cum Vice Chancellor of BPSMVAlumni Association Khanpur Kalan.
- 2. Director, BPSMVAlumni Association Khanpur Kalan.
- Website Incharge, to upload on University Website and BPSMVAA Portal

4. All Contestants.

Returning Officer
BPS Alumni Association